Centres
Timetable
Albany Centre
09 915 7888 / 09 410 7888
albany@eduexperts.co.nz
Newmarket Centre
09 529 0099 / 09 529 0009
newmarket@eduexperts.co.nz
Wairau Centre
09 444 3888 / 09 444 6999
wairau@eduexperts.co.nz
Botany Centre
09 218 7507 / 021 033 7322
botany@eduexperts.co.nz
Browns Bay Centre
09 975 0860 / 021 0231 6600
brownsbay@eduexperts.co.nz
Hobsonville Centre
09 416 1688 / 021 067 6796
hobsonville@eduexperts.co.nz
Hamilton Centre
021 644 763 / 022 319 8479
hamilton@eduexperts.co.nz
Silverdale Centre
09 426 0880 / 021 144 1114
silverdale@eduexperts.co.nz
Stonefields Centre
09 390 6096 / 022 109 8058
stonefields@eduexperts.co.nz
St Lukes Centre
09 212 9951 / 028 412 0841
stlukes@eduexperts.co.nz
New Lynn Centre
09 218 2165 /021 257 7472
newlynn@eduexperts.co.nz
Henderson Centre
027 222 8168
henderson@eduexperts.co.nz
HQ
09 520 1800
hq@eduexperts.co.nz
Jeju Centre
(+82) 64 794 0427
info@eduexperts.co.kr
Privacy Policy provision
Copyright© Eduexperts. All Rights Reserved.
EduExperts
- About Us
- Test Centre
Curriculum
- Tutoring
- Crimson Rise
- International Tours
- Free Assessment
Centres
- Timetable
- Franchise Opportunity
Notice
- Notice
- News
- Seminar
Contact us