지점안내
Timetable
Albany Centre
09 915 7888 / 09 410 7888
albany@eduexperts.co.nz
Newmarket Centre
09 529 0099 / 09 529 0009
newmarket@eduexperts.co.nz
Wairau Centre
09 444 3888 / 09 444 6999
wairau@eduexperts.co.nz
Botany Centre
09 218 7507 / 021 033 7322
botany@eduexperts.co.nz
Browns Bay Centre
09 975 0860 / 021 0231 6600
brownsbay@eduexperts.co.nz
Hobsonville Centre
09 416 1688 / 021 067 6796
hobsonville@eduexperts.co.nz
Stonefields Centre
09 390 6096 / 022 109 8058
stonefields@eduexperts.co.nz
Silverdale Centre
09 426 0880 / 021 144 1114
silverdale@eduexperts.co.nz
HQ
09 520 1800
hq@eduexperts.co.nz
Hamilton Centre
021 644 763 / 022 319 8479
hamilton@eduexperts.co.nz
Jeju Centre
(+82) 64 794 0427
info@eduexperts.co.kr
Privacy Policy provision
Copyright© Eduexperts. All Rights Reserved.
에듀엑스퍼트
- 에듀엑스퍼트 소개
- 토플센터 소개
커리큘럼
- 커리큘럼
- 입학시험
지점안내
- 시간표
- 프랜차이즈 안내
공지사항
- 공지사항
- 뉴스
- 세미나 안내
Contact us